Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Fury: Gun Shooting Games
ONEGAME TEAM - Sep 30, 2017
  • HomeSniper Shooter

Description

Welcome to Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Fury - Now Kill Shot Bravo - The best action games for Android mobile - The fastest game on Google Play !

If you like hitman, this is a shooting offline game Fit for you.

Not Sniper 3D , this is a elite shooter American stickman 2D.

Do you want to test your reaction with Kill Shot ?

Use Kung Fu with gun be like Japanese Ninja Warriors or China martial-art Master, Thai Fighter.

Pick up a gun and counter strike a hundred , a thousand stickmen hunter, a million SWAT enemy, stickman Zombie (These stickman was evolute from black from red) . Let attack all striker to defend.

Fast, faster , fastest !

Don't need be a sniper, a gunner, a gun shooter , and have not to run, you only need tap tap and tap to destroy all enemies in stickman war. Play game and join in endless cartoon wars because enemies will revenge you anytime .
*********New Event********

Halloween season with new gun, new arena (scenario), New Enemies.

********* How to play *************

- You must destroy killer stickmen from Top, Middle , Bottom at screen.

- Contract : 100 point = 10 coins.

- Kill a thief ( ninja stickman )you earn 5 coins.

- Use coins to buy modern weapons in the shop ( Arsenal).

****** Weapon System *************
Many guns in CS and CF !!!

- Pistol ( Desert Eagle)

- Colt

- AK-47

- Laser

- M60 (machine 60)

- M4A1 ( The gun is used in most United States Army).

- Shot Gun (Hunting gun)

- Sniper Rifle

- Paintball ( Now free)

- Uzi

- Minigun (NEW).

- Energy Blast (NEW).
****** Feature ******

- You can choose so many weapon to destroy enemy.

- You can customise your stickman with thousand of costume ( Stickman Soccer Super Stars, Rambo, Soldier, Goku, Cowboy, the Ghost...)

- Compare score with all people on the world.

- Share your high score with all Social Friend be like Facebook, Twitter, Zalo, MySpace, Instagram ...

- Reach top of the world with world ranking system.

- Play game anywhere and anytime ! Because Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Fury doesn't require you always online. You can play it on the street, in the plane, in the subway, in the car on the road, even in a temple. OK ? Just simply is offline game !


*********************************************


****************Coming soon*******************

- Multiplayer online ! ( It will have a league for all stickman ).

*********************************************

******************NOTE ***************************

* This game is so amazing so you shouldn't play game 2 or 3 hours / day to keep your health.

* In game , have a blood scenes and violence. You may want to keep away it from your kids , younger boys and girls. Even anger men shouldn't also play it .

*********************************************

Let choose the coolest costume , the strongest weapon and show your friend !

Let's download game and start combat, join the battle with Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Edition Fury NOW!

************************************CONTACT US****************************************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Learn More

Additional information

Updated
Size
Downloads
Current Version
Requires Android
Sep 30, 2017
36.07MB
0
3.5.2
Android 4.0 or higher

More From developer

Version:1.2.1

Uploaded: Oct 2, 2017 at 13:46 CDT

File size:47.25MB

Downloads:11